Промышленный осушитель

Промышленный производитель осушителей

1. Применение промышленного осушителя

Air drying: Industrial dehumidifiers are widely used in valuable goods warehouses, pharmaceuticals, food, electronics, leather, footwear, furniture, printed products, chemicals, tobacco, greenhouse, basement and many other industries. The article avoids the significant loss caused by moisture and mildew. The product has a large applicable area, especially suitable for large workshops and warehouses.

Сушка предметов: Промышленные осушители имеют сильное осушение и особенно подходят для сушки и осушения коробок, картонных коробок, печатной продукции, древесины, аптек, консервированных фруктов, морепродуктов, кожаной обуви и других предметов. Он сильно удаляет внутреннюю влагу из материалов, быстро сохнет и эффективно экономит энергию.

2. Industrial Dehumidifier working principle

Промышленный осушитель втягивает влажный воздух в машину через вентилятор и охлаждает испаритель ниже точки росы за счет охлаждения компрессора. Влажный воздух конденсируется в воде на поверхности через испаритель, собирает ее в поддон для воды и поступает в емкость для воды. Сухой воздух подогревается конденсатором и выпускается из выпускного отверстия воздуха, поэтому непрерывная циркуляция снижает влажность в помещении. ,

3. Покупка промышленного осушителя

Измерьте объем используемого пространства, площадь * высоту (после измерения площадь должна быть преобразована в 2,6 метра).
б. Рассмотрим необходимый вам диапазон влажности. Диапазон влажности для обычных предметов составляет около 60%, а диапазон влажности для точных инструментов и ценностей - около 50%.
с. Общий диапазон влажности при хранении настраивается в соответствии с областью использования 1-1,2 раза на литр осушения;
Диапазон влажности при хранении ценностей настраивается в соответствии с областью использования, в 0,6–0,8 раз превышающей количество осушения на литр;
Конечно, соотношение используемой площади также может быть соответствующим образом увеличено, но чем больше используемая площадь, тем дольше время, необходимое для осушения.
д. При использовании для сушки предметов применимая площадь значительно уменьшается, и метод сушки предметов не может быть выбран в соответствии с методом осушения воздуха. Для конкретных планов, обратитесь к консультанту по продажам.

4. Меры предосторожности при использовании промышленного осушителя

а. Температурный диапазон осушителя составляет 5 ~ ~ 38 ℃.
б. Двери и окна должны быть максимально закрыты при использовании осушителя для достижения лучшего эффекта осушения.
с. Осушитель должен быть расположен в центре комнаты для достижения равномерного эффекта осушения, и не должно быть никаких препятствий, блокирующих вход и выход воздуха.
д. Во время использования осушитель должен быть плоским, и его нельзя наклонять или укладывать во избежание неисправности или ненормального шума машины.
е. Осушитель воздуха находится в месте, где не допускается наличие агрессивных газов и большого количества пыли. Для агрессивных газов, пожалуйста, выберите осушитель с антикоррозийной функцией; При использовании в условиях высокой запыленности, пожалуйста, чистите или заменяйте его. Фильтрующая сетка, в то же время очищайте пыль в двух устройствах, чтобы обеспечить эффективность осушения.
е. После транспортировки и перемещения осушителя, пожалуйста, дайте ему отстояться в течение 4-6 часов, прежде чем включать его.

global industrial dehumidifier for sale

 

вернуться к началу

Industrial Dehumidifier

Industrial Dehumidifier manufacturer

1. Application of Industrial Dehumidifier

Air drying: Industrial dehumidifiers are widely used in valuable goods warehouses, pharmaceuticals, food, electronics, leather, footwear, furniture, printed products, chemicals, tobacco, greenhouse, basement and many other industries. The article avoids the significant loss caused by moisture and mildew. The product has a large applicable area, especially suitable for large workshops and warehouses.

Drying of items: Industrial dehumidifiers have strong dehumidification, and are especially suitable for the drying and dehumidification of cartons, cartons, printed products, wood, medicine villages, preserved fruits, seafood, leather shoes, and other items. It strongly removes the internal moisture of the materials, fast drying, and efficient Energy saving.

2. Industrial Dehumidifier working principle

The industrial dehumidifier draws humid air into the machine through the fan, and cools the evaporator below the dew point through the compressor refrigeration. The humid air condenses into water on the surface through the evaporator, collects it into the water receiving tray, and flows into the water tank, dry air Reheated by the condenser and discharged from the air outlet, so that continuous circulation will reduce the indoor humidity.

3. Purchase of Industrial Dehumidifier

a.Measure the volume of the used space, area * height (after measurement, the area should be converted to 2.6 meters).
b. Consider the humidity range you need. The humidity range for general items is about 60%, and the humidity range for precision instruments and valuables is about 50%.
c. The general storage humidity range is configured according to the use area of 1-1.2 times per liter of dehumidification;
The storage humidity range of valuables is configured according to the use area of 0.6-0.8 times the dehumidification amount per liter;
Of course, the ratio of the area used can also be enlarged appropriately, but the larger the area used, the longer the time required for dehumidification.
d. When used for drying items, the applicable area is greatly reduced, and the method of drying items cannot be selected according to the method of air dehumidification. For specific plans, consult a sales consultant.

4. Precautions for using industrial dehumidifier

a. The temperature range of the dehumidifier is 5℃~38℃.
b. The doors and windows should be closed as much as possible when using the dehumidifier to achieve a better dehumidification effect.
c. The dehumidifier should be placed in the center of the room to achieve a uniform dehumidification effect, and there must be no obstacles blocking the air inlet and outlet.
d. The dehumidifier should be placed flat during use, and cannot be tilted or laid down to avoid machine malfunction or abnormal noise.
e. The dehumidifier is placed in a space where corrosive gas and high dust are not allowed. For corrosive gas, please choose a dehumidifier with anti-corrosion function; used in a high dust environment, please clean or replace it frequently Filter net, at the same time clean the dust in the two devices to ensure dehumidification performance.
f. After the dehumidifier is transported and moved, please let it stand for 4-6 hours before turning it on.

global industrial dehumidifier for sale

 

back to top