Déshumidificateur industriel

Fabricant de déshumidificateurs industriels

1. Application du déshumidificateur industriel

Air drying: Industrial dehumidifiers are widely used in valuable goods warehouses, pharmaceuticals, food, electronics, leather, footwear, furniture, printed products, chemicals, tobacco, greenhouse, basement and many other industries. The article avoids the significant loss caused by moisture and mildew. The product has a large applicable area, especially suitable for large workshops and warehouses.

Séchage d'articles: les déshumidificateurs industriels ont une forte déshumidification et sont particulièrement adaptés au séchage et à la déshumidification de cartons, cartons, produits imprimés, bois, villages médicinaux, fruits en conserve, fruits de mer, chaussures en cuir et autres articles. Il élimine fortement l'humidité interne des matériaux, sèche rapidement et économise l'énergie efficacement.

2. Industrial Dehumidifier working principle

Le déshumidificateur industriel aspire de l'air humide dans la machine par le ventilateur et refroidit l'évaporateur en dessous du point de rosée grâce à la réfrigération du compresseur. L'air humide se condense en eau à la surface à travers l'évaporateur, le recueille dans le bac de réception d'eau et s'écoule dans le réservoir d'eau, de l'air sec réchauffé par le condenseur et évacué de la sortie d'air, de sorte qu'une circulation continue réduira l'humidité intérieure .

3. Achat d'un déshumidificateur industriel

a.Mesurer le volume de l'espace utilisé, superficie * hauteur (après la mesure, la superficie doit être convertie à 2,6 mètres).
b. Tenez compte de la plage d'humidité dont vous avez besoin. La plage d'humidité pour les articles généraux est d'environ 60%, et la plage d'humidité pour les instruments de précision et les objets de valeur est d'environ 50%.
c. La plage d'humidité de stockage générale est configurée en fonction de la zone d'utilisation de 1 à 1,2 fois par litre de déshumidification;
La plage d'humidité de stockage des objets de valeur est configurée en fonction de la zone d'utilisation de 0,6-0,8 fois la quantité de déshumidification par litre;
Bien sûr, le rapport de la zone utilisée peut également être agrandi de manière appropriée, mais plus la zone utilisée est grande, plus le temps requis pour la déshumidification est long.
ré. Lorsqu'il est utilisé pour sécher des articles, la zone applicable est considérablement réduite et la méthode de séchage des articles ne peut pas être sélectionnée selon la méthode de déshumidification de l'air. Pour des plans spécifiques, consultez un conseiller commercial.

4. Précautions d'utilisation du déshumidificateur industriel

une. La plage de température du déshumidificateur est de 5 ~ ~ 38 ℃.
b. Les portes et fenêtres doivent être fermées autant que possible lors de l'utilisation du déshumidificateur pour obtenir un meilleur effet de déshumidification.
c. Le déshumidificateur doit être placé au centre de la pièce pour obtenir un effet de déshumidification uniforme, et il ne doit y avoir aucun obstacle bloquant l'entrée et la sortie d'air.
ré. Le déshumidificateur doit être placé à plat pendant l'utilisation et ne doit pas être incliné ou posé pour éviter un dysfonctionnement de la machine ou un bruit anormal.
e. Le déshumidificateur est placé dans un espace où les gaz corrosifs et les poussières élevées ne sont pas autorisés. Pour les gaz corrosifs, veuillez choisir un déshumidificateur avec fonction anti-corrosion; utilisé dans un environnement très poussiéreux, veuillez le nettoyer ou le remplacer fréquemment Filet filtrant, en même temps nettoyer la poussière dans les deux appareils pour assurer des performances de déshumidification.
F. Une fois le déshumidificateur transporté et déplacé, veuillez le laisser reposer pendant 4 à 6 heures avant de l'allumer.

global industrial dehumidifier for sale

 

retour au sommet

Industrial Dehumidifier

Industrial Dehumidifier manufacturer

1. Application of Industrial Dehumidifier

Air drying: Industrial dehumidifiers are widely used in valuable goods warehouses, pharmaceuticals, food, electronics, leather, footwear, furniture, printed products, chemicals, tobacco, greenhouse, basement and many other industries. The article avoids the significant loss caused by moisture and mildew. The product has a large applicable area, especially suitable for large workshops and warehouses.

Drying of items: Industrial dehumidifiers have strong dehumidification, and are especially suitable for the drying and dehumidification of cartons, cartons, printed products, wood, medicine villages, preserved fruits, seafood, leather shoes, and other items. It strongly removes the internal moisture of the materials, fast drying, and efficient Energy saving.

2. Industrial Dehumidifier working principle

The industrial dehumidifier draws humid air into the machine through the fan, and cools the evaporator below the dew point through the compressor refrigeration. The humid air condenses into water on the surface through the evaporator, collects it into the water receiving tray, and flows into the water tank, dry air Reheated by the condenser and discharged from the air outlet, so that continuous circulation will reduce the indoor humidity.

3. Purchase of Industrial Dehumidifier

a.Measure the volume of the used space, area * height (after measurement, the area should be converted to 2.6 meters).
b. Consider the humidity range you need. The humidity range for general items is about 60%, and the humidity range for precision instruments and valuables is about 50%.
c. The general storage humidity range is configured according to the use area of 1-1.2 times per liter of dehumidification;
The storage humidity range of valuables is configured according to the use area of 0.6-0.8 times the dehumidification amount per liter;
Of course, the ratio of the area used can also be enlarged appropriately, but the larger the area used, the longer the time required for dehumidification.
d. When used for drying items, the applicable area is greatly reduced, and the method of drying items cannot be selected according to the method of air dehumidification. For specific plans, consult a sales consultant.

4. Precautions for using industrial dehumidifier

a. The temperature range of the dehumidifier is 5℃~38℃.
b. The doors and windows should be closed as much as possible when using the dehumidifier to achieve a better dehumidification effect.
c. The dehumidifier should be placed in the center of the room to achieve a uniform dehumidification effect, and there must be no obstacles blocking the air inlet and outlet.
d. The dehumidifier should be placed flat during use, and cannot be tilted or laid down to avoid machine malfunction or abnormal noise.
e. The dehumidifier is placed in a space where corrosive gas and high dust are not allowed. For corrosive gas, please choose a dehumidifier with anti-corrosion function; used in a high dust environment, please clean or replace it frequently Filter net, at the same time clean the dust in the two devices to ensure dehumidification performance.
f. After the dehumidifier is transported and moved, please let it stand for 4-6 hours before turning it on.

global industrial dehumidifier for sale

 

back to top